Skip to Main Content
Please enable JS

Dumbarnie Team



 

Our Team

David Scott, PGA

GENERAL MANAGER
dscott@dumbarnielinks.com

Grahame Taylor, BIGGA

COURSE MANAGER
gtaylor@dumbarnielinks.com

Blair Cross, PGA

HEAD PROFESSIONAL
bcross@dumbarnielinks.com

Tom Fogarty

FOOD & BEVERAGE MANAGER
tforgarty@dumbarnielinks.com

Lia Jannetta

RESERVATIONS & OFFICE MANAGER
ljannetta@dumbarnielinks.com

Robert Thorpe

CADDIEMASTER
caddiemaster@dumbarnielinks.com

Diane Page

FINANCE & HR MANAGER
dpage@dumbarnielinks.com

Matt Molloy, PGA

SR. VICE PRESIDENT OF OPERATIONS
matt.molloy@troon.com

Simon Doyle

VP OF AGRONOMY, INTERNATIONAL DIVISION
 

 

..