Skip to Main Content
Please enable JS

Dumbarnie Team



 

Our Team

David Scott, PGA

GENERAL MANAGER
dscott@dumbarnielinks.com

Grahame Taylor, BIGGA

COURSE MANAGER
gtaylor@dumbarnielinks.com

Blair Cross, PGA

HEAD PROFESSIONAL
bcross@dumbarnielinks.com

Lia Jannetta

OFFICE MANAGER
ljannetta@dumbarnielinks.com

Callum Graham

FOOD & BEVERAGE MANAGER
cgraham@dumbarnielinks.com

Diane Page

FINANCE MANAGER
dpage@dumbarnielinks.com


Luke Beardmore

SR. VICE PRESIDENT OF CONTRUCTION & AGRONOMY
lbeardmore@obsports.com

Matt Molloy, PGA

SR. VICE PRESIDENT OF OPERATIONS
mmolloy@obsports.com

..